Yhteystiedot

Ähtärinseudun JHL

Vesakuja 3
63700 Ähtäri
riikka.koskimaa@ahtari.fi

Hallitus 2020-2021

Puheenjohtaja Veikko Visala 0400-131368 veikko.visala@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Eeva-Liisa Matkala 040-8351640  eeva-liisa.matkala@ahtari.fi

Sihteeri/jäsenasiainhoitaja Riikka Koskimaa 040-8239439 riikka.koskimaa@ahtari.fi

Arja Haapaniemi  040-5382642  arja.haapaniemi@ahtari.fi

Asta Lamminaho 040-5912468 asta.lamminaho@outlook.com

Mervi Jokiaho 040-5759793 merta1979@luukku.com

Raimo Törö 0400-946275 raimo.toro@ahtari.fi

 

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET 2020-2021

PÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIES  Riikka Koskimaa  040-8239439 riikka.koskimaa@ahtari.fi

Kuusiolinna terveys sos puoli Eila Pohjonen 040-7753997 eila.pohjonen@pihlajalinna.fi 

Ähtärin eläinpuisto  Tiina Pitkänen 040-7697408 tiinamaa@hotmail.com

 



 

Ota yhteyttä